Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2649368814 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 46 / preschool teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about going to the beach, reading,going out to dinner and movie,shopping, and listening to music. My favorite music is gospel,r&b,and jazz.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is reading,doing my homework,shopping, church,and going out to dinner with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that is God fearing and have a positive attitude

The first thing people notice about me

positive attitude

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. My health and job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

I attend college completing my associate degree in office administration.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, living single, law and order