Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2649062520 A Single Woman in Leesville, LA 26 / Sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Leesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Leesville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Leesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love art and music, I think I'm pretty artistic, I love to paint. Its awesome... I love makein new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well I do like to sleep but once Im up I like going to the park and hang out wit friends on the weekend and stuff!

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

Quiet

The last book I read and enjoyed

I cant remeber I dont read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family!
  2. Freedom
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My age I like that I look young but most think Im like 17 when Im 20.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation