Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2648980028 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 26 / Diesel mechanic

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my church theyre like a second family to me and just being with my youth group or hangin out and helping at the church events is where I am the most comfortable and at peace. Im very passionate about digging deeper into my faith and what I beleive in and finding out new things about what I believe in. But as far as wolrdly things go most people would say I am the most passionate about anything with an engine. I love being on the car scene at races, and shows. Whether im tearing into them or driving them if its got 4 wheels chances are I'm pretty intrigued by it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shooting a game or pool or shooting skeet with my brother and friends, I also fish alot when I can which I dont get to do much anymore. I also love working on my car when I have the time and money for it

The most influential person in my life has been

Just a sweet honest girl who enjoys the outdoors and can slow down and appreciate the little things that we often take advantage of without realizing its even there.

The first thing people notice about me

My passion for cars and my country accent....and im a little on the shy side

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible, working on trying to read it all the way through

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith in God and the scrifice he made for me
  2. My family and my friends theyre the best in the world and I wouldnt trade them for everything this world has to offer
  3. Blessed to live in this great country and be able to enjoy the things in life that I enjoy

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Romantic

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy