Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2648572124 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 53 / professional

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cpcc; unc charlotte
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cpcc; unc charlotte. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

in my leisure time i just like enjoying the moment. it can be reading, writing, or just hanging out.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person is that they are authentic;sincere,free from deceit,respectable,trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

my positive outlook on life. My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was the Bible. I read it on a daily base

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for life, my health and well being.
  2. i am thankful for my family.
  3. iam thankful i have God in my life. i am so greatful God is in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my tendency toward wit and common sense that mask my sentimental side

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know someone new. I cannot wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, no favorite, president kennedy 's biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

r. kelly - chris brown, r.kelly, no favorite, r.kelly, no favorite

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

martin, godfather, president kennedy 's biography

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

none, gh;days;oltl, 20/20