Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2647846923 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 31 / Secretary

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going to the movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

going fishing, watching any kind of action movie, and going to live sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who i can literally sit in a car with for hours on end and just talk. Talk about funny things. Talk about serious things. I just enjoy talking and listening to the person i'm interested in because i actually want to get to know her. I want someone who understands that i'm not a perfect person, and that i'm prone to make mistakes or poor decisions from time to time. she has to be willing to be patient in difficult situations and not let negative thoughts get the best of her. I want her to be multi-dimensional like the finest diamond.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I thank god for giving me life.
  2. My family.
  3. The people around me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I never know what to say on these things but here goes nothing...First things first, you should know now that i am a nice guy. there i've admitted it. I'm the kind of guy who you can feel so comfortable with and can tell anything to. I'm that trusted advisor when you have questions that need answering. I'm not ashamed of my role in life. I'm embracing it. Mainly because i've learned that you just can't fight who you are on the inside. So here i am, love it or hate it. I used to be a very introverted person, the quiet shut in type. But that's changing and it's changing quickly.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action