Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #264726329 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 29 / Student advisor

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being creative. It can be anything from helping plan a party, designing, putting together a new outfit for a special occasion, different projects at work, planning trips. I just love putting things together for an end result that I can be excited about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have a ton of down time but when I do get time to play, I love experiencing new and fun things to do in Denver. I love going out with friends to new restaurants and festivals. I love night life and live music. As long as I can enjoy what my hometown has to offer and am meeting new people along the way, I'm happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Outgoing, Spontaneous