Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #264722728 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 53 / Unemployed

Daily Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Other

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently I am passionate about fixing up my home and planning for retirement. I enjoy traveling and look forward to spending time in Florida scuba diving, sailing and enjoying the beach. I love to hike and plan to do several hut to hut trips this summer. I'm active in my community and oversee several events each year. I mentor a teenager and enjoy volunteering. I like to fix up investment properties. Working in my woodshop creating an interesting piece keeps me happy. I enjoy keeping busy but like down time as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking and taking photosGardening

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my soon-to-be beautiful home (an on going process.)
  2. I am thankful for being a Veteran.
  3. I am thankful for my Mom.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Genuine