Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2647075319 A Single Man in Leesville, LA 48 / auto collision manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Leesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Leesville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Leesville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to scuba dive,I have a passion for fast cars, motorcycles, I also like softball, golf and wake boarding.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out!!!!!!! i love it , I also spend alot of time with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and fun to be around. has to have a good since of humor. Great smile is a plus.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a big heart and good since of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Iam thankful for the life ive been given!!
  2. my parents and sister they are awesome.
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

this question kills me, ive changed it several times. i really dont know, but i guess it would be that even though i have a big heart iam no sucker..

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I love to travel but also enjoy the simpler side of life, going to the movies,comedy clubs and just hanging out with friends and family. love football.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

talledaga nights, african queen, road warrior

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

sienfield, white collar, id channel