Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2645639928 A Single Man in Marshall, CA 64 / Human Services and Health Care

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Marshall
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate

Marshall, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marshall, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Growing plants, music, learning, beauty, service to the underdogs, dogs, reading, flowers, stars, variety

I typically spend my leisure time

enjoying music, movies, reading, music concerts, plays, hiking in the wild, walking, the ocean and beach, just being

The most influential person in my life has been

Curiosity

The first thing people notice about me

Oppenness

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book about dreams of those at end of life moved me to greater curiosity and interest

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The beauty of the natural world that nurtures us.
  2. The ability to learn and grow and develop.
  3. Wonderful surprises in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sincerity and integrity

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love to learn

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Other