Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2644921021 A Single Man in Kissimmee, FL 61 / retired military/ teacher

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Kissimmee
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Kissimmee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kissimmee, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy life in general. I love my family. I also enjoy socializing with friends. I enjoy cooking but cooking for one is no fun. I enjoy the beach, swimming, fishing, bowling and writing.

I typically spend my leisure time

bike riding, poolside lounging while reading and conversing with friends, bowling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, dependability, a love of family and having fun with the one you are with

The first thing people notice about me

Perhaps that would be my simplicity although I can also be very complex at times. I'm a jeand type of guy but am just as comfortable in a tuxedo.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sovereign, A New American Revolution. Politics as it affects the average American. The honesty about the corrupt American political system.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a wonderful life
  2. having experienced so much of life
  3. knowing that the future holds many magical things

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not quite sure as I don't think that I've ever experienced this

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I'm just an average guy. I'm normally in jeans (casually dressed). I'm not sure what else to say. I enjoy writing, going to the gun range every now and then.