Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2644265020 A Single Man in Barnesville, PA 47 / mechanic/auditor

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Barnesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Barnesville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Barnesville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best father I possibly can and continuing to achieve my goals in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

movies,playing cards and socializing

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in a person is their ability to compromise because life will sometimes throw you a curve ball.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going and laid back personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I generally read newspapers and newsweek magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

like to play cards......texas holdem

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read


Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rock and Pop