Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2644058824 A Single Woman in Hales Corners, WI 30 / I help create vacations for people via the web.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Hales Corners
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: carroll
  • Religion: Christian

Hales Corners, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hales Corners, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from carroll. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about exploring/ taking new adventures. I love being able to learn and experience new things. I am also passionate about my friends and family and serving others in the community.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising- taking hikes outside, running or cycling. Always up for new activities that friends invite me along for. I enjoy cooking and entertaining for people. I also enjoy painting and writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is open, honest, trustworthy and has integrity. I like someone who is willing to be adventurous and spontaneous.

The first thing people notice about me

I am open and genuinely care about others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The ABC's of financial freedom. It is about changing your attitude towards money(you are a manger of God's assets), getting out of the bondage of debt, making the choice to tithe, and the daily decisions we make. I liked that it reinforced my views on money. The blessings always come when you put God first.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for being raised in a loving caring family
  2. A quality education.
  3. Always having a roof over my head, food in my stomach, and clothes to wear.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would not coin me as shy and quiet right away... most people will find that once they get to know me I'm very far from it.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I like to have fun! I am pretty open minded and if you have any other questions. Just ask.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the real housewives of ..., the office, masterchef/top chef/hells kitchen