Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2643983817 A Single Woman in Atmore, AL 37 / Retail

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Atmore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Atmore, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atmore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am living life to the fullest! I look for the good in every situation and make life the best it can be. I try to laugh lots, cherish the moments we have together, dance in the rain, ignore the pain, love and learn, forgive and forget, and enjoy the simple things life has to offer. I love traveling to new places and experiencing new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to stay busy. I like going out to eat, seeing a movie, or just hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is fun-loving, simple, caring, and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice that I am a happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read. I don't have time and it puts me to sleep~

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People usually under estimate ma and think that I'm younger than I am and they usually don't give me credit for being an adult!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to spend my life with. Someone who I can't live without and someone who in return, can't live without me.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop