Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2643470227 A Single Woman in Ogden, UT 25 / live in nanny for now

Daily Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Ogden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Ogden, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Ogden, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, family, poetry, and being succesful

I typically spend my leisure time

Chilling wit family and friends, Going out clubbing or to a movie, and i love singing

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is understanding and as passionate about life as i am

The first thing people notice about me

how talkative i am

The last book I read and enjoyed

Presume Innocent. I liked it all i love all those justice book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grandmother and how much she has impacted me life in such beautiful way.
  2. My mother she is deffinatly my hero she is an amazing woman
  3. every day that i wake up, every breath, and being so fortunate to have the abilities that i have and my family andd friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much i work for what i do have.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

im a laid back peron i like to have fun and cant stand drama, im a very caring person and love to help people, im not a judgemental person at all. i want to get a career and then start a family.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera