Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2643307118 A Single Woman in Kissimmee, FL 29 / student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Kissimmee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kissimmee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Kissimmee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music, I have been in choir, band, and in a music service sorority throughout my years at UCF. I prefer to be at lounges/bars that have live music, I love places like Hard Rock, and I love going out dancing and just having a good time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out dancing, or lounging around at local lounges/bars with live entertainment.But yet again, I love staying home and comfy watching movies with a nice glass of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Definitely loyalty...I believe with that, everything else just falls into place.

The first thing people notice about me

From what I was told at work recently, my smile...apparently it's super contagious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not big into reading, but Eat. Pray. Love....I defintely read that once I saw the movie. And what I love, is that it is beyond relatable for someone like me!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am beyond thankful for my parents, withouth them my life would not be where it is at today.
  2. My close friends; how I am an only child, they are my family.
  3. UCF-it gave me my education, my sorority, music, and the ability to live life with some more color added!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I am very outgoing and social, it takes a while to really get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Outgoing

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Latin