Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2643248116 A Single Woman in Kissimmee, FL 33 / Medical Technologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Kissimmee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of central florida

Kissimmee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Kissimmee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of central florida. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am SUPER-passionate about science! I enjoy learning about biology, genetics, and the environment. I am such a science nerd! You can often find me reading journals, listening to podcasts, and watching TedTalks. Talk nerdy to me!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel! When my schedule opens up, I'm usually far from home. I've been to Europe, Latin America, and Greece, to name a few. I would love to have a travel buddy! I'm originally from New York City. So, I also try to visit home every once in a while, too.

The most influential person in my life has been

is someone who can be my partner in crime whether it be to travel, to grow, or to learn together.

The first thing people notice about me

my serious fa´┐Żade masks a goofball within.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was " Small great things" by Jodi Picoult.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My Family
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as serious as people tend to assume.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a very easy going person. Love having fun, travelling, dancing, trying out new things, reading, period dramas and musicals. Looking forward to meeting someone and seeing if there is a spark!If there's anything I haven't mentioned or you would like to know, feel free to drop me a line :)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the davinci code, twilight series, the fallen

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the ugly truth, sikko, and food inc, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

downton abbey, downton abbey, the walking dead