Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2643042613 A Single Man in Lahaina, HI 45 / Instuctor

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Lahaina
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lahaina, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Lahaina, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love anything to do in the ocean

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, mountainbiking, camping anything outdoorsy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Probably gonna think I'm a nerd but, the last Harry Potter book. Brings an end to the last ten years of trying to keep up

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My freinds
  3. My spontaneous nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My life experiences

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a very open-minded person and consider my communication to be a great asset of mine.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Tennis