Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2643039127 A Single Man in Corpus Christi, TX 26 / medical

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

mma and the country life

I typically spend my leisure time

fishin and driving

The most influential person in my life has been

good old country girl

The first thing people notice about me

my big heart

The last book I read and enjoyed

lol i just mosly end up reading some medical book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im a good person

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

im just a good old boy

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country