Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2643030512 A Single Man in Vallejo, CA 31 / student and working for costco

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Vallejo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Vallejo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Vallejo, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to swim, be with family and friends, video games, almost any type of outdoor activity

I typically spend my leisure time

swimming, video games, eating

The most influential person in my life has been

humor

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

i don't really read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents for raising me to the person i am today
  2. my friends who stood by me, understood me, criticized, and listened to me
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much of a nice guy i really am

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

ask me anything. i'm open to answer just about anything or listen if you want to tell me something.

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other