Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2643023611 A Single Woman in Fort Myers, FL 33 / Currently a student

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Myers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters

Fort Myers, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Myers, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horseback riding, I only wish I could do it more often.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies and talking with friends or family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My generosity. I always tend to put by friends and family first. I tend to put my wants and needs on the back burner to ensure that the people around me are happy. To me if the individuals in my life are happy then I can be happy. I am the type of person who wears their heart on their sleeve.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The twilight series. I am a girl after all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving and understanding parents.
  2. My ability to bonce back when times get tough.
  3. My love of life even when things could not get any worse.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking to find my equal. I want someone who will love me the way I love them. I have a lot to give and I am ready and willing to give it. I want a long term relationship that could become a life partnership.

I am
Green

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop