Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2642917531 A Single Man in Aurora, CO 41 / Grad student/security

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Aurora, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family love god politics history

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading spending time with kids fishing writing spending time with that special someone

The most influential person in my life has been

compassion and sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Definitely the "Left Behind" series by LaHaye and Jenkins it teaches the power of love even during the most volatile era of mankind

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Llfe

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

Love hard with extreme passion or don't love at all

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop