Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2642916725 A Single Woman in West Bloomfield, MI 33 / R.N.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: West Bloomfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Bloomfield, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in West Bloomfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my faith, my career, and LIFE!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my family & friends, going to the gym, volunteering, and travelling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, has a good sense of humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things. Someone who values life as much as i do and lives life to the fullest. Finally...trust and honesty are a must.

The first thing people notice about me

that i am very easy to talk to and very laid back.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and all of His blessings in my life
  2. My huge family and circle of friends
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Spiritual

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey