Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2642892719 A Single Man in San Marcos, CA 31 / millitary

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Marcos
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

San Marcos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Marcos, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am big sport fan. I love soccer and i love the San Diego Chargers!!! i enjoy going to the movies a lot!! i like to read as much as possible and i also like to watch a live band.

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy going out with friends being at a bar/club or just at a friends hanging out. I enjoy going out to the movies. I like to try new things and just go with the flow of things

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for someone that is comfortable in their own skin. someone who has fun no mater what they are doing or where they are at.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that i am pretty funny and that i usually say something or anything to liven the mood up or put everyone at ease.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for being raised in large family
  2. i am thankful for being able to make the best out of a bad situation.
  3. i am thankful that i have had the opportunity to see the world and see places other only see on t.v

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

im just trying to go with the flow and trying to reach other people that i would never meet in a million years and see where everything goes..

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis