Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2642849818 A Single Woman in Tuscaloosa, AL 30 / Sales Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Tuscaloosa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of alabama
  • Religion: Christian

Tuscaloosa, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tuscaloosa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of alabama. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say I am most passionate about living everyday to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love relaxing with a new edition of Cosmo and my dog when my condo is clean. I spend a lot of time with my 4 year old golden retriever. We love to go to the river and walk towards the end of the day. I also enjoy going out with my girlfriends and dance to all types of music at the end of a long day.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is driven to succeed, but is able to enjoy life while doing so. Also, someone who can lay back at the end of the day and have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

That I love to have a good time and laugh. I am laid back and believe laughter is the cure for whatever ills you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, I am the worst at starting books and not finishing them but one of the best books that I have truly enjoyed while reading and actually finished was To Kill A Mockingbird

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom being cured of cancer this summer
  2. My caring loving family
  3. My home with my best friend and dog

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a very laid back and driven girl who loves to have a good time, but can put my gameface on and attack a good challenge when given the opportunity. I love to cook and entertain and I love making friends whenever I leave my condo. I am really easy to get to know and love meeting new people, as well as going to new places.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football