Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2642844317 A Single Woman in Broomfield, CO 44 / High School Math Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Broomfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of california santa barbara
  • Religion: Christian

Broomfield, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Broomfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of california santa barbara. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about traveling to new places and learning new things along the way. I've been to all seven continents and loved each one for different reasons. But I also love learning things at home. It is a great day at work when my students teach me something instead of me always teaching them. I am passionate about my faith in God and I'm thankful that He is a part of my life. I love being around kids and my family is important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, whether it is going somewhere on my own, with friends, or with family. I love doing anything outdoors such as hiking, skiing, white water rafting, or body surfing. I love going to concerts and the theater. Or just listening to music. I also enjoy watching movies and working on puzzles.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like someone who is honest, affectionate, and has a sense of humor. He needs to be a committed Christian.

The first thing people notice about me

Friends appreciate my good listening skills.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friendship
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would like them to notice that I am more outgoing than I may first appear.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm currently teaching at an international school in South Korea. Although my home is technically Seoul right now, my mother lives in Denver, Colorado and I lived in Santa Barbara, California for many years before moving overseas. So I go back to both places regularly.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

various romantic comedies, unsure which is my favorite, but i love dramas, pretty woman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi (any of them), friends, er