Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2642836022 A Single Man in Cambridge, MA 43 / Grad Student at Harvard

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: harvard
  • Religion: Christian

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cambridge, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from harvard. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy sports, politics, travel, meeting interesting people, family, dogs, aviation, business, making the world a better place and living life to it's highest potential.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm currently in a very intense graduate program so leisure time is sparse. But, since I'm new to Boston, in my spare time I like to get out and explore the area, hang out with friends, meet new people, have great conversations, eat at one of the many great resturants in the area, having a drink with friends, and try to catch a Red Sox, Patriots or Celtics game if possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is curious about the world, interested in bettering herself, travel and making the most out of life. I also think it's important find someone who enjoys the happiness of dogs and perhaps other animals. But, no matter what, sense of humor and open communication are the keys to happiness.

The first thing people notice about me

Well, I'm a big guy...as in broadshoulders. I used to play football so people always notice that...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a tremendous amount for grad school and usually think most of it is stimulating; not much extra time for pleasure reading. But, I like to read things that make me think about people, places and how the world works. Politics, business, interesting things like freakonomics and The Survivors Club for a few good examples.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Going to grad school at Harvard and living in Boston.
  3. The flexibility and ability to persue a great education, improve myself, my life, and to be the best husband/father possible to my future family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very genuine but with an enjoyable mix of sarcasm and fun.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm a very unique guy. I've worked hard and pulled myself up from meager beginnings in the South. I love life and people and am very ambitious. I've ran for political office and lost (thank goodness) and if politics was so destructive I'd think about doing it again. I'm currently in a one year masters program at Harvard and thinking about taking two more years for another masters degree at another local university. I don't have much spare time and I'm not the right guy for many women, but for the girl who wants a good man with a good heart, is willing to work hard and live a good life, I'm the man of her dreams.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf