Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2642807320 A Single Woman in Destin, FL 52 / Accountant & Office Mgr

Never Never I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Destin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Destin, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Destin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a "quality" and moral life. I am a very old-fashioned, down-to-earth, chinese-american girl who has conservative values. I would like to settle down with someone who shares the same beliefs and lifestyle. My deepest passion centers around pro-marriage and pro-family issues. If God willing, maybe serve God together (as husband and wife) to positively influence and touch the lives of others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy golfing, walking, working out in the gym, massages, reading, writing, cooking, listening to contemporary Christian music, love songs and contemporary smooth jazz music, dining out, playing Scrabble, watching inspirational & romantic movies, attending marriage conferences, musical concerts, broadway shows, and spending quality time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for the love of my life and best friend who has a strong moral character, someone who understands the true meaning of marital commitment, unconditional love, team, and compromise.

The first thing people notice about me

my open, honest and friendly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lately, I haven't had time to read. I like reading inspirational, philosophical, and spiritual books. In general, I am interested in books that bring enlightenment to my soul and enhance spiritual and personal growth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love
  2. My future partner
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my wisdom beyond my youthful appearance

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Your values, beliefs, and priorities must match up with mine: God is first priority, spouse is second, all else fall third (parents, children, job, hobbies, relatives, other relationships, etc.). I believe it's more important to "live" your faith than having faith. Just having wisdom is not enough...putting wisdom into daily practice is evidence of true wisdom. It's not what you're doing or where you're at but WHO you're with that truly matters in life. By the way, I am highly allergic to pets. So pet owners will not be compatible with me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

bible and many other books, too many to name, don't have one but enjoy reading biographies sometimes

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

shadowlands, bicentennial man, notebook, made of honor, somewhere in time, phantom of the opera, meet joe black, fireproof, sound of music, too many to name...enjoy true stories

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV