Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2642801228 A Single Man in Moundsville, WV 62 / business owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Moundsville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Moundsville, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Moundsville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be romantic with my partner. I like traveling, site seeing, shopping, eating at special restaurants. I love natural beauty. I enjoy scenic mountains. tropical beaches, or a Nevada desert. Also, I am an avid fisherman.

I typically spend my leisure time

When not traveling, visiting national parks or seashores, or fishing. I enjoy a leisurely evening at home; cooking, reading, or watching something on TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

A lady that enjoys romance. Who doesn't mind having doors held open for her or her hand being held, or who might get a hug while we wash dishes. Who doesn't mind a man fishing or a man taking her shopping if she wants. Who enjoys romantic getaways or watching a love story snuggled together on a winters evening. She has to be a kind and loving person, and considerate of others feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy to converse with. Have a great sense of humor. And actually love it when someone messes with me to get a rise out of me because we all end up laughing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Sea Wolf by Jack London. It was about good verses evil, and no matter how bad evil was, good could never stoop to evils level to get even. As in most of Jack Londons work, it envoled the Pacific northwest and was a sea adventure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The deep love that I have had with my wife before her passing with cancer.
  2. My two children.
  3. That I never have or will work weekends. Weekends are always family time.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They may see success in where I am at in life, they don't see the hard work that has got me here.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I consider myself a passionate, tolerant, kind person. I think at my age it is time to enjoy life more. I have no major health problems. I am physically active but not athletic. I am bald and have been for 25 years, so thats nothing new. I have a lot of love to give to the right lady. I love and respect women and see them equal as men, or better.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other