Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2642776926 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 40 / Consultant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living my life to the fullest and through that, teaching my son to be the best person he can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go swimming, fishing, road trips, watch movies, hiking photography and painting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is trustworthy and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My optimistic personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Go Dog Go. I read it every night to my son. I think I have it memorized.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My friends
  3. Me and my family's good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really care about people and am sensitive to others feelings.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

I love to laugh and enjoy my life. I'm looking for someone to share that with.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, pulp fiction, dispicable me

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV