Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2642768719 A Single Woman in Elizabethtown, KY 48 / Executive Assistant/Realtor

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Elizabethtown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Elizabethtown, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elizabethtown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking each day as a new day. Finding new things to discover, new experiences to uncover. I'm most passionate about living life fearlessly and adventurously.

I typically spend my leisure time

Kayaking, riding my motorcycle, spending time with friends, reading, watching NFL football, going out to dinner, sharing a bottle of wine, karaoke, dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is genuine, comfortable in who they are, confident and not afraid to live, even at risk of looking foolish...

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ken Follet's - Pillar of the Earth

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Health
  3. The people in my life

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am trying to locate some pictures of me, many of those I have aren't the right format or size so I'm reconfiguring more photos...

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rock and Pop