Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2642767321 A Single Man in Saint Louis, MO 57 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kansas state university
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from kansas state university. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children. I want them to have full and happy lives. I am looking forward to someday being a grandfather and spoiling my future grandkids.

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating and going to Lake of the Ozarks, Reading, Movies/TV (especially comedies). I enjoy going to hockey games and watching football games on TV. I'd like to go to some live theatre or concerts. I have a good friend who is trying to get me into horseback riding.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with a wonderful sense of humor, who is honest and has integrity. Someone who is confident in themselves and intelligent.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I read a quote attributed to Peter Ustinov: "It is our responsibilities, not ourselves, that we should take seriously" If you can't have some laughs during the day, then you are doing something wrong.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Band of Brothers. After seeing the mini-series it was interesting to read the details that film cannot provide. Before that I read 'The Battlecry of Freedom' which changed my understanding of the Civil War, a very interesting read if you like history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, they keep me going. They are healthy and active.
  2. My late wife gave meaning and richness to life that I miss terribly now.
  3. My job is fullfilling and provides the income I need to pay the mortgage and have fun.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My hair didn't always have grey in it.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am active in my son's high school activities and donate some of my time to my son's scout troop.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Books I've read

lord of the rings trilogy, battlecry of freedom, peter the great

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

bob seger, beethoven, toby keith, dire straits, the who

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

planes, trains, and automobiles, lord of the rings trilogy, the princess bride

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

community, deadliest catch, archer