Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2642757116 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, NC 36 / career consuler

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Fayetteville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

community service

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my children and building memories for them, I love spending time by the water, I love road trips with no particular destination

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. One thing most people I have encounterd lack. Doing the right thing, just because it"s the right thing to do.

The first thing people notice about me

My passion. I can be a little overwhelming to some one who is very conservative or reserved. I love to prank and have fun. Life is to short not to smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mother Sun, Father Moon, by Sue Harrison. It's a book by a local author , where I'm from origanally, and it's basically about a young womans life as a native american and the trials and tribulations she encounterd as a single mother- and how her life was lived in general

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my career
  3. my home and health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my freckles:)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime