Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2640423426 A Single Woman in Fairfield, CA 53 / administration

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fairfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I love that I live so close to the Napa Valley, where it's so easy to go just for lunch. If I can avoid traffic getting there, playing tourist in San Francisco is a nice treat.

The most influential person in my life has been

While I don't think it's necessary to have all the same interests, some basics would be good. Hopefully you value your family and friends, are a responsible, law abiding citizen who has a good sense of humor and would like to travel! While I don't have children of my own, I love children and find being a good father a very attractive quality. And being handy around the house is a huge plus!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends, most of which I've known for over 20 years.
  3. That I have a stable job which allows me to support myself.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Loyal