Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2639833418 A Single Man in Bessemer, AL 49 / Broadcast Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Bessemer
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bessemer, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bessemer, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I LOVE going offroading in my Jeep or getting on my Harley and taking a long ride. Finding little bars or pubs with a great atmosphere and great food. Going to the beach and hanging out. Watching Alabama football when I can. ROLL TIDE!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be themselves and doesn't think they have to be someone else for people to like them. Life is too short to play games and conform to what someone else wants you to be. If you can be honest with yourself, then that honesty will naturally expand to every part of your life. Just be true to yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know why it is, but people love to come up to me and start a coversation out of the blue. I can be walking around somewhere in public and a complete stranger will pick me out of a crowd and begin talking to me. Don't know why though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. LIFE
  2. LIBERTY
  3. PURSUIT OF HAPPINESS

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't consider myself to be a "looker", so I wish people would at least get a chance to know me and realize that I'm really a great guy. I'm a "Good Ole Boy" from Alabama, don't get that confused with a "redneck", there's a world of difference.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

YES, I was born and raised in Alabama. I have a slight southern drawl and I consider myself to be a southern gentleman. Raised in the Bible Belt and taught to respect everyone for who they are. Most of the time, I don't act my age. I love having fun and enjoying life. Growing up I did everything from hunting, fishing, backyard football and baseball, riding bicycles, and just about anything that would keep me outside. I have a tendency to help people when they need it and get satisfaction from doing it. I don't give handouts, but I will help a person who's down on their luck. OH YEAH. . . One more thing ROLL TIDE ROLL! SEC conference ROCKS!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Drama