Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #263964438 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 49 / Director

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of denver

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of denver. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've spent my entire career in the nonprofit sector so altruism is incredibly important to me. I'm passionate about learning, enjoying life and spending time with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing, hiking, listening to (and playing) music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who quests for knowledge, who likes to have fun and try new things, who is present and comfortable with who they are, quick-witted, open, kind, honest, and mature.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be pretty direct.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Me Before You, by JoJo Moyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Opportunity

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Energetic, Kind

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

to kill a mockingbird, harper lee, these things hidden, heather gudenkauf, contagious, jonah berger

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

pearl jam, toby keith, red hot chili peppers or morphine, puccini, amos lee

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, batman, blind side

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, reign, food network and/or hgtv