Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #263953229 A Single Man in Denver, CO 39 / Graphic Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: metro state

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from metro state. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love art, challenging myself, adventures, movies, books, friends/fam, and corrupting my nephews and nieces.

I typically spend my leisure time

Art. Movies. Being active.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for you. That is of course you enjoy laughing with friends, going on adventures, enjoys someone who wants to make you smile, enjoys working hard to enjoy life, and above all appreciates loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea. How about you tell me when we meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a nerd at heart. I just finished 'Ready Player One' and enjoyed all the nostalgic fun from my youth. I enjoy historical fiction and can get lost in a good thriller from time to time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My inner circle.
  3. My aristic talent (that I unfortunately take for granted)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing I wish people would notice is that I wanna Rock! Seriously, I don't know how to answer this.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am terribly amazing at karaoke. I am proud that others know me to be a great son, great friend and a amazing uncle!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

lamb by christopher moore, stephen king books, ken follett books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

old school/super troopers/pitch perfect, braveheart/star wars (4-6), the notebook (kidding! never seen it)

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, orange is the new black, breaking bad, soa, house of cards, game of thrones!