Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #263950634 A Single Woman in Lansdowne, VA 56 / Commercial Banker

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lansdowne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lansdowne, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lansdowne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passion about being active and living an active lifestyle. Everyday I ilke to have some form of physical activity, it can be a run, bike ride, walk or attending a community event. It doesn't need to be intense just some level of movement. I enjoy a variety of activities after all variety is the spice of life and I like it a bit spicey.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to start my weekend with a run. I use the run as a permission slip to eat and drink whatever I want throughout the day. I enjoy attending community events, visiting wineries and sitting on the deck with a glass of wine. The beach is my most favorite place to be no matter the weather or temperature. I find it very peaceful and calming.

The most influential person in my life has been

a man who is comfortable in their own skin, takes care of himself, is active and likes to have a bit of adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Spying in High Heels was not a thought provoking book but it was entertaining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health. I have completed a couple triathlons and half marathons and plan on continuing.
  2. I wake up everyday grateful for one more day. I have lost some friends and am glad for the day
  3. The love and support of family and friends. Irreplaceable.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Physically Fit, Thoughtful, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football