Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2638476818 A Single Woman in Blaine, WA 24 / full time student/ teacher at a home school group

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Blaine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Blaine, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blaine, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. I love looking at artwork and listening to music. I also have a passion for mental illness, specifically Autistic Spectrum Disorder. I also have a passion for animals and volunteer work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading books. I read a lot of different kinds of books. Historical fiction, Fantasy, Theological books, etc. I like to just sit and listen to music CD's. (Sometimes while reading a book). I also enjoy just sitting quietly listening to birds outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Well, I can't narrow it down to one, but I can narrow it down to two. His faith in God and his values must be similar to mine. No relationship of mine will work if his spiritual and moral beliefs differ greatly.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm really quiet at first. In new situations and when meeting new people I prefer to observe what is going on around me. I'm very shy so small talk with new people is a challenge if I don't know something we both have in common.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoyed reading a recent college textbook of mine. It took you through the different stages of child development from prenatal to the teen years. I was absolutely FASCINATED!!!!! I really enjoyed the prenatal section of the book. I am amazed at what God does in those 40 weeks to create a child! They are definitely more than just cells!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. The opportunity to go to college.
  3. Everything my God has brought me through. l am a stronger person because of it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a really fun person to be around once you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm very skeptical about this whole online dating thing. But, I'll try it and see what happens.My God and my faith are very important to me. I'm still a fairly new Christian, but I love Jesus with all my heart.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis: la, america's got talent, shaq vs.