Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2638221916 A Single Woman in West New York, NJ 41 / fashion designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: West New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: fashion institute of technology
  • Religion: Other

West New York, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in West New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from fashion institute of technology. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I want to live it with happiness!!! lapidus

I typically spend my leisure time

reading i like watch tv also, going to see a good movie and traveling lapxus28 yah oo. com. mx

The most influential person in my life has been

honestly, loving that have good sense of humor love to work.

The first thing people notice about me

inteligent and very wise, humble person and very kind

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was a book about mystery the author is Dan Brown the same that wrote Davinci Code.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and how happy i am with them and the time we take for share with each other
  2. i am happy with my carrer because let explore all the ideas and express my self about what iwant and about what i am looking for.
  3. i am thankful for my friends that support me all the time and they understand me and how we enjoy our time toguether

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am very outgoing

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

i am looking a person that really wants to be in a relationship, no games someone very serious who knows the meaning of commitment.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama