Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2638189717 A Single Man in Carolina, RI 51 / Road Construction

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Carolina
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Carolina, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carolina, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Motorsports and electronics.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking a long ride by the coast. In my 07 Mustang GT. With my dog. Then taking her for a walk on the beach. Pick a town up north to drive too. For a nice day trip. Spend time with my grand daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for consistency in my partner. In both emotional and physical areas. Someone who means what she say's.

The first thing people notice about me

That i look like a Vinny not a Greg!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The world of Quantum Physics. There are so many everyday things that we use. And that go on in our daily lives. Even the simplest things all have some kind of quantum physics applied to them. Boring to most people! But i sometimes find geeky thing's like that fascinating. I also like Steven King and John Grisham.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my 22 year old daughter gave me a beautiful grand daughter.
  2. That i am healthy and alive. And have a job!
  3. That i was given a 18 month old female Yorkshire Terrier. And that it is true they are mans best friend.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i can hold a conversation in just about any topic. From Quantum Physics to gardening. I work in road construction so most people think beer and jack hammers. Is as for as my intelligence go.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I love to cook and also love taking off to anywhere for the day or night. I love spur of the moment thing's.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

rise of the likens, distrect 9, city of angels

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

discovery channel, history channel, csi