Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #263770639 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 39 / Aviation

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being true to myself and constantly learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

Flying, hiking, fly fishing, snowboarding, running

The most influential person in my life has been

Hmmm, I think 'keeping your word' is encompassing - ie, honesty, dependability and integrity. Course, laughter is pretty dang important to keep the good times, great ... and rough times, better

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes or my hair. It's growing longer but still short and colorful. Have had kind and gracious folks compliment both.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wild, by Cheryl Strayed... And now I wanna hike the PCT!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. Adventures

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am often task focused and don't look around to notice people. It can come across as cold but I am very down to earth and friendly when pulled out of my focus.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

no real favorite., i love music of all genres and, always enjoy live shows., i think the only kind i dont enjoy, is gangster rap.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

princess bride, fletch, stripes, horrible bosses, empire of the sun, italian job, oceans 11-13, no real favorite, like suspense not a fan of horror.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

jimmy kimmel, walking dead, walking dead