Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2636142721 A Single Man in Fairfield, CA 41 / Manufacturing Technician

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters

Fairfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fairfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding someone who is ready to share some good laughs and great times

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing is definitely my number one hobby. I also enjoy a good BBQ, watching sports and playing rec league sports like softball. Just joined my first dodgeball league so I'm looking forward to that as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Maturity is pretty important to me... someone that carries themselves well without being stuffy or pretentious.

The first thing people notice about me

I really have no idea as I don't often ask people that question... I might take a guess at my voice though

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestly don't do much reading but when I do it's probably going to be a Michael Crichton book or a detective novel. Generally speaking, books that involve some sort of crime or mystery that are based on science or the medical field usually have the best chance with me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Awesome parents, seriously some of the coolest parents ever!
  2. Random experiences gained through different professions and jobs.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Honesty

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I love going out and having a good time with friends but also really enjoy chilling at the house and just relaxing.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

ne-yo, drake, lifehouse, counting crows, maxwell

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, rescue me, deadliest catch