Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2636037032 A Single Man in Iron Springs, AZ 26 / cook

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Iron Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Iron Springs, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Iron Springs, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing guitar and watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, I want to be with someone who I can trust. Someone who is affectionate and understanding. Someone who will be patient with me and give me time to think when I need to

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually very quiet and most people think I'm angry when I'm not. When I do speak people usually notice that I have a weird sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was about criminal psycology and I've always found it interesting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Music is my life.
  2. Friends..the few who are still loyal
  3. my job...id be broke without it haha

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

norbit, boondock saints, advent children

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, leverage, sanctuary