Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2635557727 A Single Woman in Winchester, VA 58 / Executive Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Winchester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Winchester, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winchester, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I most enjoy the outdoors - walking, hiking, boating, picknicking with my friends. I also love spending time with my family doing most anything. I also love church and bible study and fellowship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, boating, dining out

The most influential person in my life has been

A Christian faith because a person's faith colors their whole world and that of their loved ones.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing, friendly and generally happy demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack. I really liked how it portrayed God and Jesus. We all have stereotypes of what we believe them to be. I think it was fun to see this author's interpretation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children, granddaughter - family!
  2. God
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good heart and my modesty. LOL

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a 19 year old daughter who got pregnant at 16 and is now raising a beautiful daughter. You can imagine the challenges! They take a good deal of my time, but she's maturing more each day. My granddaughter has been an unexpected and unimagined blessing. God knows his stuff!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Skateboarding, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama