Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2635526924 A Single Woman in Monsey, NY 44 / teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Monsey
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Monsey, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monsey, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to try new things..especially when it comes to sports and outdoor activities. I have recently taken skiing back up and love the beach. After many years of dreading running I have also taken up running and enjoy running in 5ks. I always wanted to try boating and would love to be able to sail a boat one day. Family time is very important to me especially sharing in holidays and special events as well as weekend get togethers. I am also passionate about giving back to the community as I am involved in many charities and involved in public community service.

I typically spend my leisure time

During time to myself or with my family I love spending time during the summer at the beach and outside. I also enjoy going to sporting events especially anything Jets or Yankess. To relax you can also find me at the gym I love a good kick boxing or yoga class.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and sincere. They aren't afraid to let me know how they feel and speak up when they need to. Someone who can bring humor to a relationship but also have a serious side as well. I am looking for a genuinely good person who enjoys life, is confident, and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice when they first meet me my positive disposition. You always have to look on the brightside and keep smiling to get you through.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fly Away Home

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three children and the joy and love they have brought to my life. They have taught me how precious life is and continue to teach me about myself and my abilities each day.
  2. To have found a profession that I am truly passionate about.
  3. Being able to experience and appreciate the life I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a reflective person who may not seem to take life too seriously, but I do understand the importance of balance between humor and seriousness.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Optimistic, Outgoing, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Martial Arts, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama