Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2635440021 A Single Woman in Medford, OR 51 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Medford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sou
  • Religion: Christian

Medford, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Medford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sou. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. There have been too many times that I have made plans down the road and been so focused on them that I missed the days in between. Now, every day is lived to its fullest in my life.....

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to do anything outside.... I am not much of a couch potato unless it is stormy, and a good movie is on with a fire....

The most influential person in my life has been

A realness, honesty, and ability to laugh! Also, being physical is being human... I can't be held or kissed too much.... Maybe that's the Swede coming out in me??? =)

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, I love to laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Andrew Murray's "Abide".....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. * my job.... and the people it has allowed me to meet over the years
  2. * my kiddos and the wonderful young adults they have grown to be...
  3. * that there is alot more life to live....

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of anything at the moment... =)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm not in any hurry, I am very content and happy in my life.... but it would be complete with someone to share it with.... life is good!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

bible, nora roberts, any

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

french kiss, any, any

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV