Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2635432023 A Single Man in Liverpool, NY 32 / Medical Claims Case Manager at an Insurance Company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Liverpool
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Liverpool, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Liverpool, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm getting into traveling. I volunteer quite a bit. I do a bit or artsy things even though I'm not that great at them: I paint and I'm teaching myself the banjo. I love local music shows and the outdoors. If I'm on the water I am happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I volunteer with various agencies - I've worked with Special Olympics, Open Door Mission, MDA, MS Society, SPCA, Habitat for Humanity. I like being outdoors so whenever I have an opportunity to do something like hike, camp, fish I will take it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a good relationship with my family and I have some really great close friends.
  2. I have a job I enjoy with good job security and benefits.
  3. I have a lot of opportunities to pursue other interests outside of work: volunteering, traveling, etc

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Optimistic