Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2635416428 A Single Woman in Hayward, CA 38 / designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Hayward
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uc, berkeley
  • Religion: Christian

Hayward, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Hayward, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uc, berkeley. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

1.) God's mission and ministry. 2.) Activities with my partner, friends and family. 3.) Love music, drawing, and art etc. Like to discover the world and travel too! =) 4.) My Utmost for His Highest Devotional

I typically spend my leisure time

Church mission, ministries, and activites. Build up relationship and friendship with people around me. Any outdoor activities, but sometimes like to stay home for house chore, do some reading and study, listen to music, or just quiet time at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

1.) Someone who love Jesus Christ, and could do his best to apply what he've learnt from the bible to his own life. 2.) Someone who is passionate on God's mission. 3.) Someone who is honest, loyal, respectful, supportive and positive. Always show appreciation for the life that God is giving him. 4.) someone who could accept who I am in many prespectives and also growth together! The best is we we can share the same vision to serve God's ministry together! =)

The first thing people notice about me

smile~...friendly, easly going. socialize....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thanks to have God in my life, giving me a lot of love, graces, and positive aspect of life.
  2. Thanks my parents for loving me and being supportive whenever I needed.
  3. Thankful to have true friends around with loves, caring, and supporting each others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am actually a weak little girl under a big sister image.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Optimistic, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

++ "Mandy" is not my real name. But Mandy is my best friend who we knew each other since primary school... which is 6 or 7 year old.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

sound of music, notting hill, sleepless in seattle