Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2635414223 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 36 / care giver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Musical Instruments

I typically spend my leisure time

playing my musical instruments

The most influential person in my life has been

Responsible, ready to settle down and build a family in the near future.

The first thing people notice about me

Loyalty

The last book I read and enjoyed

When your Heart Cries out to God. very inspirational.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy
  2. God Fearing
  3. have a wonderful family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a musician I love music. I love to cook and try cooking different kind of Food. I want to have a Strong and Healthy Family in the Future.

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

knock out, along came polly, pearl harbor

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

everybody love raymond, csi las vegas, csi las vegas