Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2635412122 A Single Man in Covington, LA 57 / Account Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Covington, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Covington, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music,Guitar playing and song writing,Fitness/Tennis

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family ,close friends,Tennis playing wth my son.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Son
  2. Family
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

80's music, brad paisley, kiss, stevie ray vaugh, m.j.

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

talledaga nights, predator, the break up

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational